Overall Rating / 176 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Reliable Leak Detection, LLC

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 22, 2019

Brandt was very professional and easy to talk to you. He couldn’t have gotten any closer to pinpointing my leak. He was right on top of it. Thank you so much for making it a hassle free experience. I will definitely recommend your company to others.

Share

Brandt J. responded - March 22, 2019

Thank you for your kind review Kim! Glad to hear everything went well. Have a great weekend!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 2, 2019

Very thorough at explaining the leak location process and interpretation of feedback from technologies used to help scope in on likely location of leaking pipe. Subsequent cutting into the terrazzo at points indicated by Brandt's testing turned out to bracket where a curved hydronics radiant heating piping was eroded.

Share

Brandt J. responded - March 18, 2019

Thank you for your review Steve! Hydronic heating systems are always a big challenge. Glad everything turned out well.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 27, 2019

Great Customer Service!

Share

Brandt J. responded - March 18, 2019

Thanks Vernal! Have a great week!!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 25, 2019

Wonderful experience! Expertise is unmatched and the service was great

Share

Brandt J. responded - February 25, 2019

Thank you for your review Michele! I hope everything works out with your storm water problem.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 9, 2019

I felt that I made the best decision possible when needing immediate response (called on a Friday and he came Monday morning first thing) and expert experience with leak detection!! Please please please contact Brandt first before you do anything else with plumbing support. The water company and Brandt really were my first go to’s and I wouldn’t recommend this any other way. Again, I felt at ease and reassured knowing Brandt would guide me along. As he said- “once I do the preliminary work my jobs not done, I’ll be there with you each step after.” That was so true!! Underground water leak - January 2019 customer.

Share

Brandt J. responded - February 11, 2019

Thank you for you awesome website and Google reviews! I really appreciate your taking the time out of your busy schedule to do this! Have a great week Daniel!!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp