Overall Rating / 172 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Reliable Leak Detection, LLC

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 9, 2019

I felt that I made the best decision possible when needing immediate response (called on a Friday and he came Monday morning first thing) and expert experience with leak detection!! Please please please contact Brandt first before you do anything else with plumbing support. The water company and Brandt really were my first go to’s and I wouldn’t recommend this any other way. Again, I felt at ease and reassured knowing Brandt would guide me along. As he said- “once I do the preliminary work my jobs not done, I’ll be there with you each step after.” That was so true!! Underground water leak - January 2019 customer.

Share

Brandt J. responded - February 11, 2019

Thank you for you awesome website and Google reviews! I really appreciate your taking the time out of your busy schedule to do this! Have a great week Daniel!!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 9, 2019

Very professional and courteous service. Thanks!

Share

Brandt J. responded - February 11, 2019

Herman & LaShonda,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! Hope you have a great week.

Brandt
5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 6, 2019

Professional. Treated client well. Work completed on time. Information shared with the DuPont plumbing so I didn't have to deal with it. Provided great advise on how to speak with the NK Water District to potentially get water bill reduced.

Share

Brandt J. responded - February 6, 2019

Thank you for your review Bharat! I'm glad everything worked out well. Yours was a particularly difficult leak detection due to the fresh 4" of snow as well as the peculiar route that your water service had been run when the home was built. Have a great day!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 26, 2019

I had a wonderful experience with this company! Brandt was so friendly and explained everything he was doing. Most importantly , he detected the leak and saved me so much headache and time! I would use him again for any leak issues , it was a great experience .

Share

Brandt J. responded - January 28, 2019

Thank you for your kind remarks Brittany!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 26, 2019

Brandt was professional and accommodating! I highly recommend his locally owned company !

Share

Brandt J. responded - January 27, 2019

Thank you for your comments Linda!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp