Overall Rating / 205 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.9 Out of
5 Stars

Reliable Leak Detection, LLC

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 15, 2019

If anyone needs a leak detection company, THIS IS THE ABSOLUTE BEST CHOICE. Right on the money! Saved me a lot of money and demolition! Highly recommended! ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

Share

Brandt J. responded - October 16, 2019

Thank you for your feedback Tim! Glad to hear everything went well. Thanks also to your wonderful wife for the Google review!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 9, 2019

I was very happy with Reliable Leak. Brandt was very knowledgeable and would highly recommend this Company to get the job done.

Share

Brandt J. responded - October 16, 2019

Thank you for your review, Bev!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 9, 2019

He was professional and just a joy to be around. Very knowledgeable and took his job very serious. Thank you!!

Share

Brandt J. responded - October 16, 2019

Thanks for your kind comments Mike!
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 9, 2019

Brandt was awesome - he was friendly, knowledgeable and empathetic to our situation. Should another problem arise in the future, I'll will certainly be calling him first.

Share

Brandt J. responded - October 16, 2019

Thank you for your feedback Josh! I really appreciate your comments.
5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 3, 2019

We were extremely satisfied with your work. You were very thorough and professional. We would highly recommend you.

Share

Brandt J. responded - October 16, 2019

Thanks James!
Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by GatherUp